نظام فحص القراءة المرئية والرموز

يشتمل نظام فحص القراءة المرئية وقراءة الكود على سلسلة من آلات فحص القراءة المرئية وقراءة الكود.

نظام فحص القراءة المرئية والرموزلديها نظام فحص كاميرا الرؤية ، 300-200 مليون بكسل ، عدسة طول بؤري 16 مم -100 مم ، تستخدم الكاميرا أدوات برمجية مثل مقارنة الصور ، أداة رمادية متوسطة ، أداة ثنائية للكشف والحكم على معلومات المرحلة الثالثة للمنتج ، و أداء موثوق ومستقر. تتميز سلسلة آلات فحص القراءة المرئية والرموز بدقة عالية واستقرار ، ويمكن اختيار العلامات التجارية العالمية المعروفة وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء.

View as  
 
  • سلسلة آلات فحص القراءة المرئية والرموز لديها نظام فحص كاميرا الرؤية ، 300-200 مليون بكسل ، وعدسة طول بؤري 16 مم -100 مم ، تستخدم الكاميرا أدوات برمجية مثل مقارنة الصور ، أداة رمادية متوسطة ، أداة ثنائية للكشف والحكم على المرحلة الثالثة معلومات المنتج ، والأداء موثوق ومستقر. تتميز سلسلة آلات فحص القراءة المرئية والرموز بدقة عالية واستقرار ، ويمكن اختيار العلامات التجارية العالمية المعروفة وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء.

 1 
إذا كنت ترغب في شراء نظام فحص القراءة المرئية والرموز؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا ، وسوف نزودك بقائمة أسعار معقولة للمنتج في أقرب وقت ممكن. يمكن أن يوفر موقع factoty الخاص بنا نظام فحص القراءة المرئية والرموز المتقدمة والعالية الجودة لك. HANYI هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة لـ نظام فحص القراءة المرئية والرموز في الصين.

Visual And Code Reading Inspection System Manufacturers

Visual And Code Reading Inspection System include Visual And Code Reading Inspection Machine Series.

Visual And Code Reading Inspection System has vision camera inspection system, 300-200 million pixels, 16mm-100mm focal length lens, the camera uses software tools such as image comparison, average gray tool, binarization tool to detect and judge the third-phase information of the product, and the performance is reliable and stable. Visual And Code Reading Inspection Machine Series has high precision and stability, well-known international brands can be selected according to the actual needs of customers.

View as  
 
  • Visual And Code Reading Inspection Machine Series has vision camera inspection system, 300-200 million pixels, 16mm-100mm focal length lens, the camera uses software tools such as image comparison, average gray tool, binarization tool to detect and judge the third-phase information of the product, and the performance is reliable and stable. Visual And Code Reading Inspection Machine Series has high precision and stability, well-known international brands can be selected according to the actual needs of customers.

 1 
If you want to buy Visual And Code Reading Inspection System? please contact us,we will provide you with a reasonable product price list as soon as possible. Our factoty can provide advanced and high quality Visual And Code Reading Inspection System for you. HANYI is one of Visual And Code Reading Inspection System manufacturers and suppliers in China.