منتجات

View as  
 
  • سلسلة آلات فحص القراءة المرئية والرموز لديها نظام فحص كاميرا الرؤية ، 300-200 مليون بكسل ، وعدسة طول بؤري 16 مم -100 مم ، تستخدم الكاميرا أدوات برمجية مثل مقارنة الصور ، أداة رمادية متوسطة ، أداة ثنائية للكشف والحكم على المرحلة الثالثة معلومات المنتج ، والأداء موثوق ومستقر. تتميز سلسلة آلات فحص القراءة المرئية والرموز بدقة عالية واستقرار ، ويمكن اختيار العلامات التجارية العالمية المعروفة وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء.

  • نظام التحكم في كود التغليف من المستوى الثالث للتغليف ثلاثي المستويات للكرتون ، وتنفيذ تخصيص الكود ، والحصول على الكود ، ووضع العلامات والعمليات الأخرى.

  • نظام التحكم في كود التغليف من المستوى الثاني لمستوى التغليف الثاني للمنتجات المعبأة ، وتنفيذ تخصيص الكود ، والحصول على الكود ، والرفض ، والتحويل وغيرها من العمليات.

  • نظام التحكم المخصص لرمز التعبئة والتغليف من المستوى الأول للتعبئة من المستوى الأول للمنتجات المعبأة ، وتنفيذ تعيين الكود ، والحصول على الكود ، والرفض ، والتحويل وغيرها من العمليات.

  • في عملية تغليف المواد الغذائية والأدوية وقطع غيار السيارات ، تكمل معدات التغليف تلقائيًا العبوة الصغيرة من المستوى الأول ، والملاكمة من المستوى الثاني وعمليات المنصات النقالة من المستوى الثالث ، وفي نفس الوقت ، شريط ثابت على الإنترنت- ستقوم ماسحات الكود أو أنظمة رؤية الماكينة بجمع الكود الشريطي للمستوى الأعلى ، أو نظام إدارة الإنتاج (MES) أو نظام تتبع المنتج ، يقوم تلقائيًا بإنشاء المستوى التالي من الكود الشريطي للتعبئة ، وتطبع آلة المسح الضوئي للطباعة والتسمية تلقائيًا العبوة ملصق الرمز الشريطي (ملصق التعبئة) ، وإرفاقه بكل مستوى من مستويات التغليف في وحدة الوقت الفعلي ، وبالتالي إنشاء علاقة نسب تغليف كاملة.

  • معلومات الوزن هي إحدى السمات الحاسمة لتعبئة المنتج وتغليفه اللوجستي ، لذلك عادةً ما يكون قياس الوزن ومراجعته عمليات أساسية. تدمج آلة الوزن والطباعة ووضع العلامات Hanyi وحدات النقل والرفض الأوتوماتيكية ، والوزن ، والطباعة ، وآلات الملصقات ، وبرامج معالجة خلفية بيانات التعبئة والتغليف. إنها أداة تغليف رقمية للتصنيع في المستقبل.

Products

View as  
 
  • Visual And Code Reading Inspection Machine Series has vision camera inspection system, 300-200 million pixels, 16mm-100mm focal length lens, the camera uses software tools such as image comparison, average gray tool, binarization tool to detect and judge the third-phase information of the product, and the performance is reliable and stable. Visual And Code Reading Inspection Machine Series has high precision and stability, well-known international brands can be selected according to the actual needs of customers.

  • The Third-Level Packaging Code Control System for carton three-level packaging, the implementation of code assignment, code acquisition, labeling and other processes.

  • The Second-Level Packaging Code Control System for the second level packaging of boxed products, the implementation of code assignment, code acquisition, rejection, shunting and other processes.

  • The First-Level Packaging Code Assigned Control System for the first-level packaging of boxed products, the implementation of code assignment, code acquisition, rejection, shunting and other processes.

  • In the packaging process of food, medicine and auto parts, the packaging equipment automatically completes the first-level small packaging, the second-level boxing and the third-level pallet palletizing operations,and at the same time, on-line fixed bar-code scanners or machine vision systems will collect the bar code of the upper level, the production management system (MES) or the product traceability system automatically generates the next level of packaging bar code, the Scan Online Printing And Labeling Machine automatically prints out the packaging bar code label (Packing Label), and attaches it to each level of packaging in real time Unit, thus establishing a complete packaging pedigree relationship.

  • Online weighing and printing and labeling machine is one of the critical attributes of product packaging and logistics packaging, so weight measurement and review are usually essential operations. Hanyi weighing, printing, and labeling machine integrate automatic conveying and rejecting units, Online Weighing, Printing, Labeling machines, and packaging data background processing software. It is a digital packaging tool for future manufacturing.